CARIBBEAN POSTAL UNION:

DIRECTORY OF POSTMASTERS GENERAL – 2016

DIRECTORY OF COUNCIL OF MINISTERS – 2016

Caribbean Postal Union

     
COUNTRYREPRESENTATIVETELEPHONE No.TELEFAX No.E-MAIL
Anguilla
anguilla0
Mrs. Jacqueline P. Bryan - Niles+(264) 497-2528+(264) 497-5455jacklyb@gov.ai
AIPostmaster General+(264) 497-5453/ 52/ 51jacqueline.bryan-niles@gov.ai
PO Box 60(M) +(321)541-1982
The Valley, AI-2640
Anguilla, B.W.I.
Antigua & Barbuda
flag-of-Antigua
Mr. Algernon Gomes +(268) 462-0992+(268) 460-9650algernongomes@gmail.com
AGPostmaster General +(268) 562-1928/29/30
General Post Office
St. John’s
Antigua
Aruba

aruba0
Mr. Guillermo Raymond+(297) 528-7678+(297) 582-7930guillermoraymond@postaruba.com
AWDirector of Post
Post Aruba N.V.
Oranjestad
Aruba
Bahamas

flag-of-Bahamas
Ms. Jennifer Johnson+(242) 322-3025/4917+(242) 328-2220genifer63@hotmail.com
BSPostmaster General (ag)
Post Office Box N-8302
Nassau
Bahamas
Barbados
flag-of-Barbados
Ms. Margaret Ashby+(246) 426-3424+(246) 429-4118pmg@bps.bb
margaret_ashby@bps.bb
BBPostmaster General
General Post Office
Cheapside, St. Michael
Bridgetown
Barbados
COUNTRYREPRESENTATIVETELEPHONE No.TELEFAX No.E-MAIL
Belize
belize0
Mr. Elston Wade+(501) 207-7380/2201+(501) 223-0936ervwade@yahoo.com
BZPostmaster General 2178/2330
General Post Office(M) +(501) 600-9163
Belize City
Belize
BermudaMajor(Ret'd)Allan Wayne B. Smith+(441) 297-7522/7817/7893+(441) 292-1928awbsmith@gov.bm
BM
bermuda0
Postmaster General
General Post Office
56 Church Street
Hamilton HM 12
Bermuda
Canada

canada0
Mr. Jorge Gutierrez+(613) 734-4610+(613) 734-9793jorge.gutierrez@canadapost.ca
CAManager International Trade & Business
Development
Canada Post Corporation
2701 Prom Riverside Drive; Suite #220
Ottawa ON KIA OB1
Cayman Islands
Caymans
Ms. Sheena Glasgow+(345) 814-6505+(345) 945-1246sheena.glasgow@gov.ky
KYPostmaster General
Cayman Islands Postal Service
General Post Office
Grand Cayman KY1-1100
Cayman Islands
Cuba
cuba
Mr. Reinaldo Rodriguez Lavado+(537) 646-4235+(537) 885-4063reinaldo@ecc.cu
CU Head of the Departament of International Relations +(537) 643-8000despacho@ecc.cu
Groupo Empresarial Corres de Cuba
Ave Independencia No. 8543 entre 106 y 108
Rpto Althahabana, Boyeros
La Habana, Cuba
Curacao
curacao
Mr. Randolph Luisa+(599) 9433-1123+(599) 9737-1801rluisa@cpostint.com
CWManaging Director+(599) 9528-5440
Waaigatplein 1
Willemstad
Curacao
COUNTRYREPRESENTATIVETELEPHONE No.TELEFAX No.E-MAIL
DominicadominicaMrs. Clare Seraphin-Wallace+(767) 266-5215/5209+(767) 448-2897gpo@dominica.gov.dm
DMPostmaster General
General Post Office
Roseau
Dominica
Dominican Republic
dominican Republic0
Dr. Modesto Guzman+(809) 533-1407+(809) 948-2680carlosmodestoguzman@yahoo.com
DODirector General+(809) 338-5838modesto_guzman@hotmail.com
C/Heroes de Luperon
Centro de Los Heroes
Santo Domingo
Republica Dominicana
France
france
Mr. Benoit Georges+(33) 155 440 321+(33) 155 440 300benoit.georges@laposte.fr
FRRelation Manager for Americas+(33) 662 596 890
European & International Affairs
44 Blvd de Vaugirard - CP V403
75757 Paris Cedex 15
France
Grenada
Grenada0
Dr. Raphael Stephen+(473) 440-2410+(473) 440-4271raphaelcstephen@hotmail.com
GDActing Director of Posts 6357/6728grenadapost@grenadapost.net
General Post Office
St. George’s
Grenada
Guyana
guyana
Ms. Karen Brown+(592) 22-77494+(592) 22-64370pmg@guypost.gy
Postmaster General+(592) 226-9836dfs@guypost.gy
Guyana Post Office Corporation
Georgetown
Guyana
Haiti
Haiti
Mr. Carel Camille Alexandre+(509) 4725-7279+(509) 4891-5193carelalexandre@hotmail.com
HTDirector General icarfensm@gmail.com
98 Angle des Rues capois et Nicolas
Port-au-Prince HT 6112
Haiti
Jamaica
Jamaica0
Mr. Michael Gentles, B.sc., M.B.A.+(876) 922-9439/1578+(876) 922-9439pmgoffice@jamaicapost.gov.jm
JMPostmaster General+(876) 948-2867mgentles_jmpost@hotmail.com
Post Headquarters
Post Office Box 7000, CSO
Kingston
Jamaica
COUNTRYREPRESENTATIVETELEPHONE No.TELEFAX No.E-MAIL
Montserrat
montserrat
Mrs. Nyota N C Mulcare+(664) 491-2566/2457+(664) 491- 2367mulcaren@gov.ms
MSDirector of Postal Services(M) +(664) 493-1140
Government Headquarters, Brades
MSR1110, Montserrat
Netherlands
Netherlands
Mr. Jan Sertons+(31) 6226-99 828+(31) 70 334-5490jan.sertons@postnl.nl
NLDirector International Relations
Prinses Beatrixlaan 23
2595 AK The Hague
P. O Box 30250 - 2500 GG The Hague
The Netherlands
Saint Kitts/Nevis
St.Kitts0
Mr. Dario Gill+(869) 467-1072+(869) 465-0184emsgposkn@hotmail.com
KNPostmaster GeneralM +(869) 667-9954 dariogill@hotmail.com
General Post Officepwutp@yahoo.com
Bay Road, Basseterre
St. Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia
st.lucia0
Mr. Josiah Charles+(758) 452-2671/3774+(758) 453-7396jcharles@gosl.gov.lc
LCPostmaster General+(758) 451-6422stluciapost@gosl.gov.lc
General Post Office
Bridge Street
Castries
St. Lucia
Sint Maarten
st.maartin
Ms. Antonia Wilson+(721) 542-2947+(721) 542-3308awilson@pssnv.com
SXDirector Operations & Commerce+(721) 580-0155
N. Debrot Street 2, Philipsburg
Sint. Maarten
St. Vincent/Grenadines
st.vincent
Ms. Jacqueline Ollivierre-Adams+(784) 457-1744+(784) 485-6262svgpostalcorp@vincysurf.com
VCDirector of Postal Service+(784) 458-1900jadams01@hotmail.com
General Post Office
Kingstown
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
COUNTRYREPRESENTATIVETELEPHONE No.TELEFAX No.E-MAIL
Suriname
suriname0
Mr. John L. Power, MA+(597) 472255+(597) 421242DirPost@hotmail.com
SR Director+(597) 476467 john.l.power@surpost.com
SURPOST (Suriname Postal Corporation)(M) +(597) 880-3186
1Kerkplein
Paramaribo
Suriname
Trinidad/Tobago
t&t
Mr. Reynold Baldeosingh+(868) 669-5373+(868) 669-5374reynold.baldeosingh@ttpost.net
TTManaging Director
Trinidad and Tobago Postal Corporation
National Mail Centre
240-250 Golden Grove Road
Piarco
Trinidad and Tobago
Turks & Caicos
turks & caios
Ms. Elizabeth Garland+(649) 946-2801+(649) 946-1339elizabethgarland900@hotmail.com
TCPostmaster General241-3362/338-3654
General Post Office(M) +(649) 232-1968
Grand Turk+(649) 241-3362
Turks & Caicos Islands
United Kingdom
uk
Mr. David F Pilkington+(44) 771 016 2638david.f.pilkington@royalmail.com
GB Head of International & Customs Policy+(44) 207 441 4356
Royal Mail Group
35-50 Rathbone Place
London
W1T 1HQ
United Kingdom
United States
usa
Mrs. Modi Delgado+(202) 268-4541+(202) 268-8095modi.s.delgado@usps.gov
USInternational Postal Affairs
U.S. Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW Room 5142
Washington, DC 20260-0004
United States
Virgin Islands
virginIslands
Ms. Pascha Stoutt+(284) 468-4194+(284) 468-2692pastoutt@gov.vg
VGPostmaster General
General Post Office
Road Town
Tortola VG1110
Virgin Islands

 

 

Excel Copies of PMGs & Council of Ministers Directory

Updated CPU PMG’s Directory August 2016

CPU Ministers Directory August 2016